Suicide

I looked at the clouds

The sent me your smile.

I opened the envelope

A drop of rain fell on my hand.

Tears from your eyes,

The time has arrived

The end is near

yet so far

Why didn’t i choose Life?

…….

I wake up

Missed calls from you

My love, My life.

In death we are one.

About Agnivo Niyogi

Typical Aantel, reader, blogger, news addict, opinionated. Digital media enthusiast. Didi fanboi. Joy Bangla!

Posted on July 26, 2010, in poetry. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. good one.. But y suicide as title..?

    Like

  2. because the poem is on a person committing suicide!

    Like

  3. Aagan its so melodramatic yaar. The protagnist and his/her romantic interest this poem should live. A demand a happy romantic poem from u🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

