Journey…

The quicksand of time was pulling me within

Whirlwind of desires, mystique memories

Rules of play, words of comfort, ideas of expression….

Distraught Silence, Whispers of dillema

Confident crawls, Shaky……We March on….

A Journey continues……..

This poem is dedicated to all my friends and followers who have been a part of my 21 month long journey on twitter. I turned a new leaf today with a lakh tweets in my account. Looking back,i marvel at the thought what i would have done sans twitter? How would i have held all these thoughts in captivity?

I seize this opportunity to thank from the bottom of my heart all those who have showered their love and admiration on me. and to them too who didn’t (but eventually we all know they did, okay this is getting confusing!) With imminent changes my life is about to undergo, i don’t think i can contribute much to twitter in future. But surely i have made my mark.

About Agnivo Niyogi

Typical Aantel, reader, blogger, news addict, opinionated. Digital media enthusiast. Didi fanboi. Joy Bangla!

Posted on March 1, 2011, in poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Nice work!… and thanks.🙂

    Like

  2. Yeah! #TweetsLikeAagan86 #Fail

    Like

  3. Good..will look forward to your posts.

    Like

  4. I think the change by TRAI rues has hit Aagan86 hard! Sad!

    Like

  5. the twitter king!!!

    Like

  6. going thru the same phase of mind… worn out, confused and devastated…can relate to this state of mind completely… very very well written

    Like

Leave a Reply

