30 Days Blogging Challenge: Day 22 – My worst habits

30 Days Blogging Challenge

It is really difficult for a person to judge the bad habits in them, specially so for self-absorbed, narcissistic people like me. So, to avoid any foul-play and get an honest opinion, I assigned the herculean task of looking for my bad habits to Bham. Bhamuuman to the rescue…

(Must I mention here, it was difficult to get a correct answer from him. He thinks my being opinionated and a fanatic supporter of Didi is a bad habit. Well then…)

The first (and I agree fully) bad habit, which is recently acquired, has to be my fidgeting with phone/tab. Every two seconds, refreshing my Twitter page is now an addiction for me… I even wake up at nights to see if I got any mention (specially if I post something against India’s Fuhrer) or if my follower-count increased!

Another bad habit that I have is bingeing. It is not in your control I guess. I would also include punctuality as another bad habit because in India people are hardly ever on time.

I have another “bad habit” that cannot be disclosed in a public forum and I leave it to the “imagination” of the readers…

About Agnivo Niyogi

Typical Aantel, reader, blogger, news addict, opinionated. Digital media enthusiast. Didi fanboi. Joy Bangla!

Posted on August 30, 2014, in Personal Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. EWWWWWWWW! You don’t take a shower daily. Hai na?

    Like

Leave a Reply

