30 Days Blogging Challenge: Day 26 – My hidden talent

30 Days Blogging Challenge

If I talk about my hidden talent, would it remain hidden anymore? I know this line is done and dusted, clichéd and overused, but this is the best excuse I could come up with for the lack of any hidden talent in me.

Oh wait… I do have a talent. Ask any of my Physiopals, they will tell you that I Have an eidetic memory. I still remember every moment of the food-escapades with Bham in first year of Graduation, or the little shararats we used to enjoy in college and school.

For that matter, I have this awesome talent of escaping suspicion after committing a prank. In school, when we were in the IXth standard, we used to have zero periods for rehearsals of Annual Day programme. One day, the team I was rehearsing with had an off and I was sitting in our class room. The evil in me was woken up from slumber and I rearranged the bags of everyone in the class. So, someone sitting in the first bench in the left row found his bag in the last bench of the middle row, and so on. When everyone came back, there was utter confusion. Guess what? No one suspected the innocent, teachers’ pet first boy.😛

Well, I do have another talent, the discussion of which on a public platform would be extremely hazardous for the sanity of my readers. Those consumed by intense curiosity and hunger for knowledge, can ping me on Facebook Messenger😉

About Agnivo Niyogi

Typical Aantel, reader, blogger, news addict, opinionated. Digital media enthusiast. Didi fanboi. Joy Bangla!

Posted on September 3, 2014, in Personal Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

