30 Days Blogging Challenge: Day 30 – Hopes for my blog

30 Days Blogging Challenge

It is hard to believe that I have actually completed my Blogging challenge. For a lazy person like me, who often leaves incomplete articles in the drafts folder (or sometimes the inner recesses of the brains), blogging throughout for 30 days is no mean feat! I thank all those who have stayed with me through think and thin and read my posts.

I am an impulsive writer. Moreover, my profession is also that of writing. Whether I suffer from writers’ block or not, I have to keep writing, the medium may not be restricted to my blog alone… So, what are the hopes for my blog?

  1. I hope to migrate to my own domain – Antorjatikbangali.com. Hopefully…

  2. After July 2012, traffic to my blog was gradually decreasing (because I had almost stopped writing)… slowly and steadily the audience is building up again. I hope to bring the glorious 2010-11 days of my blog back.

  3. Promote Bengal. Promote Bengali culture.

  4. Hope I will grasp some of the tech nonsense and work better around the SEO of my blog.

  5. Be a regular on blogging networks like Blogadda and Indiblogger (and attend more bloggers’ meets….)

About Agnivo Niyogi

Typical Aantel, reader, blogger, news addict, opinionated. Digital media enthusiast. Didi fanboi. Joy Bangla!

Posted on September 7, 2014, in Personal Musings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

